Contact Us

Email Amelia County

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Amelia Animal Shelter Brian Wootton Senior Animal Control Officer
Amelia Circuit Court Marilyn Wilson Honorable Clerk of the Circuit Court mwilson@vacourts.gov
Amelia General District Court Melissa B. Gill Clerk of the General District Court
Board of Supervisors / 19281 Oakwood Lane Jetersville, VA 23083 H. Joseph Easter, IV Chairman / District 4 Supervisor Joseph.easter@ameliacova.com (804) 357-9452
Board of Supervisors / 11351 Reed Rock Road Amelia, VA 23002 David M. Felts, Jr. District 1 Supervisor David.felts@ameliacova.com (804) 731-8254
Board of Supervisors / 13487 Dykeland Rd Amelia, VA 23002 Dexter Jones District 2 Supervisor dexter.jones@ameliacova.com (804) 561-5622
Board of Supervisors / 2670 Mill Quarter Rd Ford, VA 23850 Todd Robinson District 5 Supervisor todd.robinson@ameliacova.com (804) 297-6917
Board of Supervisors / 18601 Patrick Henry Highway Amelia, VA 23002 Shaun Weyant Vice-Chairman / District 3 Supervisor Shaun.weyant@ameliacova.com (804) 561-7607
Building Department Jerry Wayne Williams Building Official permit.tech@ameliacova.com (804) 561-3039
Building Department Debbie Ricchezza Permit Technician permit.tech@ameliacova.com (804) 561-3039
Commissioner of Revenue Laura M. Walsh Master Commissioner of the Revenue laura.walsh@ameliacova.com (804) 561-2158
Commissioner of Revenue Athena Walker Chief Deputy (Personal Property) athena.walker@ameliacova.com (804) 561-2158
Commissioner of Revenue Jenny Johnson Deputy (General Duties) jenny.johnson@ameliacova.com (804) 561-2158
Commonwealth's Attorney Lee R. Harrison Commonwealth's Attorney
Victim / Witness Assistance Bonnie Harver Victim / Witness Director bharver@tds.net
County Administrator A. Taylor Harvie, III County Administrator taylor.harvie@ameliacova.com (804) 839-0039
County Administrator Ashley Gunn Administrator's Assistant ashley.gunn@ameliacova.com (804) 561-3039
Emergency Management Department Kent Emerson Director of Emergency Management kent.emerson@ameliacova.com
Emergency Management Department Kimberly Smith Administrative Specialist kimberly.smith@ameliacova.com (804) 561-3914
Environmental Management Crystal Wooldridge Environmental Manager crystal.wooldridge@ameliacova.com
Environmental Management Jessica Easter Environmental Specialist jessica.easter@ameliacova.com
Finance Department Joshua Worrell, MBA Finance Director (804) 561-3039
Finance Department Tammi Wright Accounts Manager (804) 561-3039
Parks & Recreation Department Glen Wilkerson Director of Parks and Recreation glen.wilkerson@ameliacova.com
Planning & Zoning Department Brady Deal Director Of Community Development brady.deal@ameliacova.com (804) 561-3039
Public Works Department Daryl Gough Director of Public Works daryl.gough@ameliacova.com (804) 561-4565 .ext Additional Phone: 804-314-1698
Public Works Department Marie Willet Public Works Office Administrator marie.willet@ameliacova.com (804) 561-4565
Public Works Department Marshall Martin (SR) Facilities Maintenance Supervisor marshall.martin@ameliacova.com (804) 561-4565 .ext Additional Phone: 804-317-5162
Public Works Department Timothy Wright Fleet & Grounds Maintenance Supervisor Tim.wright@ameliacova.com (804) 561-4565 .ext Additional Phone: 804-895-1505
Sheriff's Office Ricky L. Walker Sheriff
Sheriff's Office Philip Siegle III Chief Deputy (804) 561-2118
Sheriff's Office John R. Pollock, Jr. Lieutenant
Sheriff's Office Justin E. Wargofcak Sergeant, Neighborhood Watch Coordinator
Sheriff's Office Kyle Wooldridge Sergeant
Sheriff's Office William R. "John" Edwards, III Investigator
Sheriff's Office Philip R. Siegle, III Investigator
Social Services Department Director of Social Services
Treasurer's Office Stephanie Gough Coleman, MGT Treasurer stephanie.coleman@ameliacova.com (804) 561-2145
Treasurer's Office Wanda H. Fleming Chief Deputy Treasurer wanda.fleming@ameliacova.com
Treasurer's Office April M. Williams Deputy Treasurer april.williams@ameliacova.com
Treasurer's Office Brandi Watson Fiscal Assistant brandi.watson@ameliacova.com (804) 561-2145
Voter Registration & Elections Deborah B. Hathorn Director of Elections voter.registrar@ameliacova.com