Board of Supervisors

BOS imagePurpose:  Governing Body of Amelia County

 Committee Founded/Initial Appointment:  Elected by citizens of Amelia County 

Appointing Authority: 

Authority for appointments (State Code, Ad-Hoc, etc.):

 Committee Staffing:

 County Administrator and Clerk to the Board  

Post Office Box A, 

16360 Dunn Street, Ste. 101 804-561-6039 

 Amelia, VA 23002

(O) 804-561-3039

(Fax) 804-561-6039

Website:  ameliacova.com



Board Members:

District 1 - David M. Felts- Chairman

Email: david.felts@ameliacova.com

Phone: 804-731-8254

District 2 - Dexter Jones

Email: dexter.jones@ameliacova.com

Phone: 804-561-5622


Shaun Weyant

District 3 - Shaun Weyant- Vice Chairman

Email: shaun.weyant@ameliacova.com

Facebook: Shaun Weyant Official FB Page

Phone: 804-561-7607


Joseph EasterDistrict 4 - H. Joseph Easter, IV

Email: joseph.easter@ameliacova.com

Facebook: Joseph Easter Official FB Page

Phone: 804-357-9452

District 5 - Todd Robinson

Email: todd.robinson@ameliacova.com

Phone: 804-297-6917


Jeff Gore

County Attorney- Jeff Gore

Email: jeff@heftywiley.com