CONTACT US

County offices are open Monday through Friday from 8:30 am to 5:00 pm. Please feel free to contact us.

Administration - Taylor Harvie
taylor.harvie@ameliacova.com

561-3039

Animal Control - Brian Wootton
ameliaanimalshelter@ameliacova.com

561-3878

Building Official - Richard Jones
richard.jones@ameliacova.com

561-3039

Circuit Court Clerk - Marilyn Wilson
mwilson@courts.state.va.us

561-2128

Commissioner of the Revenue - Laura Walsh
laura.walsh@ameliacova.com

561-2158

Commonwealth’s Attorney - Lee Harrison
ameliaca@tds.net

561-3302

Comprehensive Services - Hope Hodgson
hope.hodgson@ameliacova.com

561-3039

Cooperative Extension Office - Laura Siegle
laurab08@vt.edu

561-2481

Farm Service Agency - Joan Poore

561-2147

Fire and EMS Services - Kent Emerson
kent.emerson@ameliacova.com

561-3914

Forestry Department - Doug Audley
douglas.audley@dof.virginia.gov

 

469-7343

General District Court - Melissa Gill
mgil@courts.state.va.us

561-2456

Juvenile & Domestic Relations - Sheryl Jackson-Wade
sheryl.jackson-wade@djj.virginia.gov

561-3453

Magistrate

561-5728

Parks & Recreation - Glen Wilkerson
glen.wilkerson@ameliacova.com

561-4100

Planning/Zoning - David Whitaker
david.whitaker@ameliacova.com

561-3039

Public Utilities - Daryl Gough
daryl.gough@ameliacova.com

561-4565

Public Schools - Mr. Jack McKinley
Mckinleyj@ameliaschools.com

561-2621

Rescue Squad

561-3336

School Board - Catherine Wilkinson
wilkinsonc@ameliaschools.com

561-2621

Sheriff’s Office - Sheriff Ricky Walker
ameliaso@tds.net

561-2118

Social Services - Martha Pullen

561-2681

Treasurer - Pam Conyers
pam.conyers@ameliacova.com

561-2145

Victim Witness Program - Bonnie Harver
bharver@tds.net

561-3302

Voter Registration - Manda Gravley
govote007@tds.net

561-3460

Solid Waste - Ray York
ray.york@ameliacova.com

561-3039